India and Australia are all set to play within the second match of the ODI warm-up collection simply forward of the World Cup 2023. 

The Holkar Cricket Stadium in Indore is the venue of the second ODI match, and it begins at 1:30 pm IST. KL Rahul is main the Indian crew, whereas Pat Cummins is the captain of the Australian crew. 

Speaking concerning the first match of the collection, India beat Australia emphatically by 5 wickets, with  Shubman Gill, RD Gaikwad, and Mohammed Shami among the many star performers of the match. The second ODI match can even resolve the collection’ destiny, which suggests if India wins, they seal the collection, whereas if Australia wins, the collection stays alive till the final ODI match.

India vs Australia: How you can watch the live-streaming

For individuals who want to watch the stay telecast of the India vs Australia ODI collection, the match will likely be aired stay on Sports18 Community — Sports18 1 SD and Sports18 1 HD TV channels. The second ODI between India and Australia can even be live-streamed on the JioCinema app without spending a dime.

The India vs Australia stay telecast can even be obtainable on regional channels like Colours Tamil (Tamil), Colours Bangla Cinema (Bengali), Colours Kannada Cinema (Kannada), and Colours Cineplex Superhits (Hindi). Viewers can examine the record of channels on Airtel Digital TV, Dish TV, Videocon D2H and Tata Play. 

India vs Australia: Groups

Australia Enjoying XI: David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Steve Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Cameron Inexperienced, Josh Inglis (WK), Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Quick, Pat Cummins(c), Sean Abbott, Adam Zampa

See also  Google Quick Pair Will Now Let You Immediately Join Headphones With TV

India Enjoying XI: Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (Wicketkeeper/Captain), Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami

Affiliate hyperlinks could also be mechanically generated – see our ethics assertion for particulars.